Idiosyncratic Chaos 7" Vinyl (LIMITED EDITION)

Image of Idiosyncratic Chaos 7" Vinyl (LIMITED EDITION)

£5.00 - On Sale

The new two track EP 'Idiosyncratic Chaos' by Unfathomable on 7" vinyl!

Standard limited edition black 7" vinyl - £7
SUPER limited edition green 7" vinyl - £10

Limited to 80 black vinyl and 20 green vinyl ONLY.


Contains the tracks:

1. Idiosyncratic Chaos - 03:34
2. Parthenogenocide - 04:15

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Samuel Turbitt at Ritual Sound Studios

Unfathomable Ruination is:

Ben Wright- Vocals
Daniel Herrera- Guitars
Ross Piazza- Guitars
Doug Anderson- Drums
Federico Benini- Bass

Released 01 July 2014

All music written by Unfathomable Ruination

Lyrics written by Ben Wright and Ross Piazza

Artwork by Ross Piazza at 4th Seal Art

Sold Out